Black Hills Speedway

3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat
3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat

3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat

9/21/2022 -
Please Join us for the 3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat event on Oct. 28th 6pm-8pm! Everyone is welcome to attend! We will have Race Cars

Latest News

3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat

3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat

9/21/2022
Please Join us for the 3rd Annual Half Mile Halloween Trunk-or-Treat event on Oct. 28th 6pm-8pm! Everyone is welcome to attend! We will have Race Cars, Fire Trucks, Tow Trucks, and Personal Vehicles there handing out candy! If you would like to bring your vehicle to...more
Monster Truck Nitro Tour - 2 Big shows, 1 day! Sept 10th ONLY

Monster Truck Nitro Tour - 2 Big shows, 1 day! Sept 10th ONLY

8/29/2022
DATES & TIMES Saturday, September 10th, 2022.........1:30 pm (Pit Party 12:00 pm–1:00 pm) Saturday, September 10th,2022..........7:30 pm (Pit Party 6:00 pm–7:00 pm) Tickets & Information Advance discount tickets are available online at www.MonsterTruckTour.com OR GET THEM...more
5th Annual South Dakota Lottery Half Mile Nationals

5th Annual South Dakota Lottery Half Mile Nationals

8/24/2022
Get ready for an Action Packed weekend at The Half Mile! August 26th-27th: 5th Annual South Dakota Lottery Half Mile Nationals! Come celebrate our 2022 Points Champions presentation following the pit meeting at 6:30PM Friday Night! 2 Complete Shows! Friday and Saturday...more
2022 Season Championship + Race of Champions Qualifier Night

2022 Season Championship + Race of Champions Qualifier Night

8/17/2022
2022 Black Hills Speedway Season Championship + Wissota ROC Night! Come see who is crowned point champions! All 6 classes racing! ASCS Northern Plains Region 360 Sprint Car IMCA Modified Wissota Midwest Modified Wissota Mod 4 Wissota Street Stock IMCA Hobby Stock Gates...more

2016 SCHEDULE

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks, 360 sprints

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

TRUCK AND TRACTOR PULL

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Frontier Region

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Frontier Region

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

AMA PRO FLAT TRACK MOTORCYCLES

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks, 360 sprints

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

MONSTER TRUCKS

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks

Next Event

To Be Announced!

Driver Registration


Sturdevants Auto Parts
Rock Auto - Black Hills Speedway
Bargain Barn Tire Pros
Wissota 2018
Matheson Gases
Rapid City - Visit Rapid City
Reinhart Food Service
Oreilly Auto Parts Rapid City
Pepsi Cola Black Hills SD
Kieffer Sanitation
Black Hills Harley Davidson