Black Hills Speedway

3 Day Wissota Mod-4 Point fund!
3 Day Wissota Mod-4 Point fund!

3 Day Wissota Mod-4 Point fund!

7/13/2024 -
This weekend we are doing a 3 day point fund for the Wissota Mod-4 Class. If drivers race both days (Friday/Saturday) @ Black Hills Speedway and Sunda

Latest News

2 DAY ASCS Northern Plains Region Sprint Car Tour Special

2 DAY ASCS Northern Plains Region Sprint Car Tour Special

7/14/2024
Please like / share with your friends!! ASCS Northern Plains Sprint Car Special 2 day event @ The Half Mile brought to you by All American Siding & Windows and USA Roofing!! $1,250 to the winner each night! Catch the live stream @ www.bhsgts.tv ! Six classes will be racing...more
3 Day Wissota Mod-4 Point fund!

3 Day Wissota Mod-4 Point fund!

7/13/2024
This weekend we are doing a 3 day point fund for the Wissota Mod-4 Class. If drivers race both days (Friday/Saturday) @ Black Hills Speedway and Sunday in Gillette, they are eligible for this points payout!
Congrats to the winners for our IMCA Modified .38 Special Event!

Congrats to the winners for our IMCA Modified .38 Special Event!

7/13/2024
Congrats to the winners for our IMCA Modified .38 Special Event! That was a warm summer night with a nice rain storm right at intermission that helped cool things down. Thanks to everyone that came out last night to the Half Mile! See you next week for the 2 DAY ASCS...more
2 Day points fund for IMCA Modified that make it to both Black Hi

2 Day points fund for IMCA Modified that make it to both Black Hi...

7/11/2024
2 Day points fund for IMCA Modified that make it to both Black Hills Speedway and Gillette Thunder Speedway this weekend! You have to race both nights to be eligible!

2016 SCHEDULE

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks, 360 sprints

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

TRUCK AND TRACTOR PULL

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Frontier Region

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Frontier Region

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

AMA PRO FLAT TRACK MOTORCYCLES

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Late Models, Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks, 360 sprints

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

MONSTER TRUCKS

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks

Next Event

Today!

Driver Registration


Matheson Gases
Black Hills Harley Davidson
Oreilly Auto Parts Rapid City
Sturdevants Auto Parts
Reinhart Food Service
Wissota 2018
Bargain Barn Tire Pros
Pepsi Cola Black Hills SD
Kieffer Sanitation
Rapid City - Visit Rapid City
Rock Auto - Black Hills Speedway